1404 Ivy Court, South Bend, IN 46637

Experience South Bend

Make A Reservation

Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children

LEISURE CENTER

When you stay at Ivy Court, you’re not only steps away from Notre Dame, you’re also a quick trip from many other exciting attractions and South Bend businesses. Chat with our front desk staff about the many fun things to do in South Bend. They’re guaranteed to have some great recommendations.

If you’re looking for a unique shopping experience, we’ll point you toward the new Eddy Street Commons. The nearby Linebacker Lounge is the perfect place to relive your college glory days. And if you want to spend a quiet day soaking up some knowledge, we’ll recommend the Snite Museum at the University of Notre Dame, the College Football Hall of Fame, and the Studebaker National Museum.

SOUTH BEND ATTRACTIONS

Eddy Street Commons

www.eddycommons.com
Your place to shop, dine, play, stay and live in South Bend. There’s something for everyone at Eddy Street Commons. 

 

Brother’s Bar & Grill www.brothersbar.com
O’Rourke’s Public House www.orourkespubhouse.com
AT&T www.att.com
Kilwin’s Chocolates & Ice Cream www.kilwins.com
Camellia Cosmetics www.camelliacosmetics.com
The Mark Dine & Tap www.TheCleanPlateClubRestaurants.com
Chipotle Mexican Grill www.chipotle.com
Nicholas J Salon & Spa www.nicholasjsalonandspa.com
Five Guys Burgers & Fries www.fiveguys.com
Old National Bank www.oldnational.com
Hammes Bookstore & Romy’s Café www.ndcatalog.com
Outpost Sports www.outpostsports.com
Hot Box Pizza www.gethotboxpizza.com
Jamba Juice www.jambajuice.com
Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com
McAlister’s Deli www.mcalistersdeli.com

 

All of these destinations are located less than a half mile away from the hotel.

SOUTH BEND ATTRACTIONS

Warren Golf Course

warrengolfcourse.com
110 Warren Golf Course Clubhouse, Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574)631-4653
1.2 miles
View Brochure and Map

Potawatomi Zoo

www.potawatomizoo.org
500 S. Greenlawn, South Bend, IN 46615
(574)288-4639
2.11 miles

Oliver Mansion

www.centerforhistory.org
808 W. Washington St., South Bend, IN 46601
(574)235-9664
2.94 miles

Studebaker Museum

www.studebakermuseum.org
895 Thomas Street, South Bend, IN 46601
(888) 391-5600 or (574) 235-9714
3.4 miles

DeBartolo Performing Arts Center

Plan to attend an event at the DeBartolo Performing Arts Center. There is something for everyone. Visit their web site at www.performingarts.nd.edu. The center is located less than a half mile from Ivy Court Inn & Suites.

 

South Bend Mishawaka Destination Showcase