A boutique hotel steps away
from the University of Notre
Dame in South Bend, IN




1404 Ivy Court
South Bend, IN 46637
p • 574.277.6500
f • 574.271.0586





Leisure Center - Ivy Court Inn & Suites - South Bend, Indiana

When you stay at Ivy Court, you’re not only steps away from Notre Dame, you’re also a quick trip from many other exciting attractions and South Bend businesses. Chat with our front desk staff about the many fun things to do in South Bend. They’re guaranteed to have some great recommendations.

If you’re looking for a unique shopping experience, we’ll point you toward the new Eddy Street Commons. When you want to commemorate your Notre Dame weekend with a team jersey, we’ll show you how to get to the Hammes Bookstore; the trip will lead you through the beautiful campus of Notre Dame. The nearby Linebacker Lounge is the perfect place to relive your college glory days. And if you want to spend a quiet day soaking up some knowledge, we’ll recommend the Snite Museum at the University of Notre Dame, the College Football Hall of Fame, and the Studebaker National Museum.

 

List of Attractions

Eddy Street Commons

www.eddycommons.com
South Bend’s newest shopping, dining and entertainment destination is now open! Stroll down the sidewalks of Eddy Street Commons and take in the beautiful architecture and exciting mixture of shopping, dining and living in a uniquely designed urban style community with a main street appeal. From fashions to books and eateries, Eddy Street Commons will heighten your senses with its shops and restaurants.

Eddy Street Commons is located at the Intersection of Eddy Street and Angela Blvd. Parking is available in the Eddy Street Garage with easy access off of Eddy Street, Napoleon Street and Burns Street. The first 2 hours of parking are free with validation.

Brother’s Bar & Grill www.brothersbar.com
O'Rourke’s Public House www.orourkespubhouse.com
AT&T www.att.com
Kilwin’s Chocolates & Ice Cream www.kilwins.com
Camellia Cosmetics www.camelliacosmetics.com
The Mark Dine & Tap www.TheCleanPlateClubRestaurants.com
Chipotle Mexican Grill www.chipotle.com
Nicholas J Salon & Spa www.nicholasjsalonandspa.com
Five Guys Burgers & Fries www.fiveguys.com
Old National Bank www.oldnational.com
Hammes Bookstore & Romy’s Café www.ndcatalog.com
Outpost Sports www.outpostsports.com
Hot Box Pizza www.gethotboxpizza.com
Jamba Juice www.jambajuice.com
Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.com
McAlister’s Deli www.mcalistersdeli.com

All of these destinations are located less than a half mile away from the hotel.

Warren Golf Course

warrengolfcourse.com
110 Warren Golf Course Clubhouse, Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574)631-4653
1.2 miles
View Brochure and Map

Potawatomi Zoo

www.potawatomizoo.org
500 S. Greenlawn, South Bend, IN 46615
(574)288-4639
2.11 miles

Oliver Mansion

www.centerforhistory.org
808 W. Washington St., South Bend, IN 46601
(574)235-9664
2.94 miles

Studebaker Museum

www.studebakermuseum.org
895 Thomas Street, South Bend, IN 46601
(888) 391- 5600
(574) 235-9714
3.4 miles

                             

 

 DEBARTOLO PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Plan to attend an event at the DeBartolo Performing Arts Center. There is something for everyone. Visit their web site at www.performingarts.nd.edu. The center is located less than a half mile from Ivy Court Inn & Suites.

Nearby Golfing and Pro Shop – Open to the public!

http://recsports.nd.edu/facilities/notre-dame-golf-course/
http://www.warrengolfcourse.com

Reservations









Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Sign Up for our Newsletter Pintrest
  Share this page:

Testimonials

"As always, we enjoyed our stay at the Ivy. It's a great place -- excellent staff, fantastic location and a great overall value when visiting Notre Dame. We've stayed with you a number of times and we do always recommend you to our friends traveling to ND. We've stayed during football weekends as well as more normal times and enjoyed the stay each time."

See all testimonials